& So On


This board from my pinterest is my comedy board, everything that makes me laugh on the inside and out loud I post there. I am a very easily amused person when it comes to entertainment and comedy, even commercials can be more entertaining to me than the actual television shows themselves! My favorite type of things that I like to post on this board would be funny text messages, and pictures with descriptions.

I find everything amusing, and I literally mean just about everything so that explains why I chose this one.

Usually I try to put myself in the point of view of the person this happened to, and so this kinda scared me in the beginnig but then I laughed it out.

*Excuse the language I used to play sims when I was younger and I completely got a kick out of this

“Cockpit Bar & Grill – Not a gay bar” To mee it sure sounds like one!

The struggle is real.

That is all I have for the moment, I more than likely will add to this along with a better description, but it’s hard when you’re trying not to give away the punch line!

Thanks for Reading

Leave a comment