Pinterest Challenge!


Pinterest-business-560x286

Alright, so to those who follow my blogs, I would like to update you with this new thing I would like to try out on my blogs. As many of you may know already, I have a very strong Pinterest addiction. I have no idea why I haven’t thought of this sooner but what would be better than combining the two? Nothing, the answer is nothing. My plan to combine the two loves of blogging and Pinterest is simple, everything that I find interesting such as DIY projects, food, products purchased and workout tips for example would be something I would begin to blog about. My job is to put the lovely things I find on Pinterest to the test of real life, and how well it works out. I have a whole list of ideas that I’m just itching to try out and share with everybody. I look forward to seeing which topics are effective and which are not the best ideas to try. I’ve done several already and I’ll blog about those pretty soon. 

So what made me decide to do this, and why I am doing this? Well I am personally an arts and crafts type of girl, and I am always on Pinterest, whether it is at home or at school, on my phone, on the road – it’s never too far from me. I love Pinterest because it has a lot of useful tips and ideas that are often times overseen by most people. A lot of people don’t think that a lot of the things on Pinterest work anyways so what’s the point? The point is that I am willing to be your test guinea pig, and I don’t mind because I honestly want to try majority of the things on the site anyways. I will share my results with you and rate the ‘pin’ on a scale of one to ten – ten being the greatest on explanation, ease, results of the item, and overall grounded score.

There may be times that I go back and touch up on a few of the old topics I’ve done in the past but that may be just every once in a while. I look forward to doing this!

Oh yes, if you’re interested in following me on Pinterest the link is below, and if you don’t have a Pinterest check it out! Setting up an account is easy and free! 

 

Thanks for reading!  

3 thoughts on “Pinterest Challenge!

  1. Great blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks a lot!

  2. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will come back down the road. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

  3. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome blog!

Leave a comment