Pretty Things


Pretty Things is another board that I have on Pinterest, it mainly consists of flowers, and things that I find interesting, such as cute animals and nice sayings and some scenery pictures. I created this blog because I kept putting them in my high fashion board when that should be a category that is mainly for people/models/street style, so pictures of animals and plants didn’t fit in so well and made it less organized. Some of my favorite pictures would be of the following:

I have this picture of flowers in a waffle cone because for one, it’s something that isn’t easily thought up. I’m a sucker for flowers and I just found this creative and unique.

This cloud of pink and purple smoke is just too cool. Against the soft blue sky it looks great.  To me it expresses the roughness of the ground connecting with the lightness of the sky.

Peonies are by far one of my favorite flowers, and if it wasn’t for them attracting ants I would probably plant them in my yard, bring them into the house, and use them for special events.

French Bulldogs ARE SO CUTE. I’ve always have asked my mom for one of these and sure enough the answer is no but it’s still worth asking. If I ever got a French Bulldog I’d name it Nacho. There isn’t much reason for the name, I’ve just always liked the name Nacho for a dog.

Even though I rarely drink soda, I’ve always been a Coca-Cola girl. I have a large collection in my room with the classic colors red, white, and black. So running across a pink, gray, and white one was very different and I think it’s  pretty.. the flower adds a nice touch too.

As I have mentioned earlier, I’m a sucker for flowers and this bouquet is just gorgeous. The bright colors are stunning and the arrangement is breathtaking. I feel like I could stare at this for days! I bet they smell amazing too.

This is another interesting picture like the first one I posted, how I mentioned it was different seeing flowers in a waffle cone. Well this is kinda like the same response, daisies in a coffee mug. They look so pretty and this picture comes off as calm to me. I Really enjoy this.

Latin: “non est ad astra mollis e terris via” ; English: “There is no easy path from Earth to the Stars”. I find this to be a really nice saying and it’s just something I keep in mind.

I love, love, LOVE Chanel. And so this picture was a must to post, it adds so much more character to the original design and that’s what I like most about it.

These balloons are so cool! I’m really interested in using this for my high school graduation since my school colors are green and gold. I like how the lengths are different and how some are on the floor. 

For more pictures, visit my Pinterest board called “Pretty Things”. The link is below!

http://pinterest.com/captainTAD/pretty-things/

Thanks for Reading!

Leave a comment