Indicud


Being a huge fan of Kid Cudi I feel that I should review his latest album Indicud. So straight off the bat the album is dope, the beats, the bass, the rhymes, the style – everything is fabulous. I played nothing but this album in my car when I first bought it. It took me a little over a month to tune back to the radio to see if any new songs were on but nothing could compare to Indicud! I was like WHAT IS THIS?! I was left with no choice but to return back to the album. The track list is below

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable < Looove this song
3. Just What I Am Feat. King Chip < and this one
4. Young Lady < this one too
5. King Wizard < yep
6. Immortal < get jiggy with it
7. Solo Dolo Part II Feat. Kendrick Lamar < not my favorite but I’ll listen to it
8. Girls Feat. Too Short < Such a good song haha
9. New York City Rage Fest < instrumental, greaaatt beats
10. Red Eye < Very different from the rest of the album
11. Mad Solar < cool
12. Beez < I feel ba when I listen to this haha
13. Brothers < makes me laugh because of their way of words
14. Burn Baby Burn < gooood
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely < cuute
16. Cold Blooded < (:
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)< long song but totally worth listening too, JUST BOUNCE no haaands!
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man < Outro

Unfuckwittable

Immortal

Cold Blooded

Young Lady

Leave a comment